Voronezh State University

 Voronezh State University » About Us » Structure & Staff » Senior Officers



 About Us
About Us
Study
Divisions & Departments
Research
Collaboration
VSU prospectus

 

Address: 1 Universitetskaya pl., Voronezh, 394006, Russia
Tel: +7 (473) 220-75-22
Fax: +7 (473) 220-87-55
Email: office@main.vsu.ru

Senior Officers

Rector

Professor Dmitry A. EndovitskyProfessor Dmitry A. Endovitsky
Dr. habil. in Economics

Prof D. Endovitsky chairs the Regional Council of University Rectors which includes heads of all the institutions of higher education in the Voronezh region.

Tel: +7 (473) 220-75-22
Email: rector@vsu.ru

First Vice-Rector – Vice Rector for Academic Affairs

Dr. Elena E. Chupandina

Professor Elena E. Chupandina
Dr. habil. in Pharmaceutics

Prof E. Chupandina is also Head of the Department of Management and Economics in Pharmacy and Pharmacognosy.

Tel: +7 (473) 220-87-31
Email: chupandina@vsu.ru

Vice-Rector (Research and Innovation)

Professor Vasiliy N. PopovProfessor Vasiliy N. Popov
Dr. habil in Biology

Prof V. Popov is also Head of Genetics, Cytology and Bioengineering Department.

Tel: +7 (473) 220-75-33
Email: popov@vsu.ru

Vice-Rector (Economics and Contract Service)

Dr Larissa S. Korobeinikova

Dr Larissa S. Korobeinikova
PhD in Economics

Dr L. Korobeinikova is also Head of the Department of Economic Analysis and Audit.

Tel: +7 (473) 222-60-92
Email: korobeinikova@vsu.ru

Vice-Rector (Strategic Administrative Management)

Professor Yury A. BubnovProfessor Yury A. Bubnov
Dr. habil. in Philosophy

Prof Y. Bubnov is also Head of History of Philosophy Department 

Tel: +7 (473) 220-77-73
Email: bubnov@vsu.ru

Vice-Rector (Student Affairs and Social Development)

Dr Oleg N. GrishaevDr Oleg V. Grishaev
PhD in History

Tel: +7 (473) 239-06-86
Email: grishaev@vsu.ru

Vice-Rector (Buildings Management and Capital)

Vasily F. Anokhin

Tel: +7 (473) 220-75-18
Email: anokhin@vsu.ru


 © Voronezh State University • 1997–2017 • Webmaster • Acknowledgements
VSU Instagram   VSU Twitter   VSU Facebook