Voronezh State University

 Voronezh State University » Divisions & Departments

About Us
Divisions & Departments
VSU prospectus


University services are divided among the following academic, research and support departments: faculties, laboratories, libraries, museums and the botanical garden.

University Faculties organize teaching and research into several related academic areas. Their work is normally organized into sub-divisions called Departments.

For administrative departments see Structure & Staff.


 © Voronezh State University • 1997–2021 • Webmaster • Acknowledgements
VSU Instagram   VSU Twitter   VSU Facebook