Voronezh State UniversityVoronezh State University
INTERNATIONAL

International Relations Office

The International Office is responsible for the university's international activities and provides support for international guests and students at the university wishing to participate in mobility programmes.

In addition, we maintain contact with partner universities and continuously expand cooperation in the area of studying and teaching. We also coordinate exchange programmes for students, staff and teachers (Erasmus+ Programme).

Core functions

  • Maintain contact with partner universities and continuously expand cooperation in the area of studying, teaching, and research;
  • Provide informational support for mobility programmes and summer schools at VSU;
  • Coordination of incoming and outgoing international academic mobility, including exchange programmes;
  • Visa support for international students and campus guests;
  • Organization of events aimed at the development of international inter-university cooperation;
  • Coordination of Erasmus+ projects implemented by VSU.

Staff members

Head of VSU International Office

Dr. Alla Akulshina,
represents Russia in the Advisory Group of Higher Education Reform Experts by EACEA, member of the Council of Administration of Association of European Studies (Russia), Coordinator of the Erasmus+ Jean Monnet network "Peace, War, and the World in European Security Challenges" (POWERS).

She has extensive experience in the implementation of projects for EU programmes as a member of coordinating teams (Erasmus+, TEMPUS, FP7/6).

Voronezh State University
Universitetskaya Pl. 1a, room 478A
394018 Voronezh, Russia
Phone +7 (473) 2227037 / 2207526
E-Mail: akulshina@vsu.ru

International academic mobility

E-Mail: inco@vsu.ru
Universitetskaya Pl. 1, room 40/1
394018 Voronezh, Russia
Phone +7 (473) 2226299

Natalia Ushkova,
Senior specialist, Erasmus+ ICM Coordinator
E-Mail: ushkova@vsu.ru

Zhanna Aksenova,
Specialist
E-Mail: aksenova@vsu.ru

Iuliia Semakhina,
Specialist
E-Mail: semakhina@vsu.ru

International projects and programmes

Universitetskaya Pl. 1a, room 478A
394018 Voronezh, Russia
Phone +7 (473) 2227037 / 2207526

Anna Nedzelskaya,
Senior specialist
E-Mail: nedzelskaya@vsu.ru

Irina Bakalova,
Senior specialist
E-Mail: bakalova@vsu.ru

Iiulia Pustovalova,
Specialist
E-Mail: pustovalova_j@vsu.ru

Ruslan Korchagin,
Specialist
E-Mail: korchagin_rn@vsu.ru

Andrey Ushkov,
IT specialist
E-Mail: ushkov@vsu.ru

QUICK LINKS

Voronezh State University • 1997–2022